WELCOME TO THE DOMAINES OTT WEBSITE.
You must be of legal drinking age to access the website.
IS YOUR DATE OF BIRTH BEFORE
25
/
06
/
2006
YES
NO
YOU ARE NOT OLD ENOUGH TO VIEW THIS CONTENT
BACK
Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Please consume in moderation.

Château de Selle Rosé

AOC Côtes de Provence

“The Château de Selle Rosé has a mineral structure, aromatic richness and a subtly spicy finish”. Camille Bery, cellar master at Château de Selle

This very fine rosé, from the arid soils of the limestone hills, reveals all the mineral freshness of its terroir. It is an elegant rosé that strikes a subtle balance between texture and finesse with a very expressive fruit.

une-bouteille-de-chateau-de-selle-rose-plongee-au-milieu-de-raisins
un-verre-de-vin-rose-sur-du-verre
1/2
2/2

Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah, Mourvèdre

Château de Selle Rosé is a blend of the Côtes de Provence AOC grape varieties, with a majority of Grenache, which gives the wine great balance. The Cinsault adds softness, while the Syrah and Mourvèdre bring fruit and structure.

Pale pink with silver tints, this wine offers up a bouquet of citrus and white flowers, underpinned by an delicate minerality. Clean and elegant on entry to the palate, it asserts its tension with subtle notes of peach and citrus zest. The finish is very long and slightly spicy.

Our wines

Château de Selle

1/2
2/2

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DES DOMAINES OTT
Vous devez être majeur pour accéder au site.
VOTRE DATE DE NAISSANCE EST-ELLE ANTÉRIEURE AU
24
/
07
/
2006
OUI
NON
VOUS N'AVEZ PAS L'ÂGE REQUIS POUR CONSULTER CE CONTENU.
RETOUR
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.

Château de Selle Rosé

AOC Côtes de Provence

«Le vin rosé du Château de Selle se distingue par sa trame minérale, sa richesse aromatique et une finale subtilement épicée.» Camille Bery, Maître de Chai du Château de Selle

Né d’une terre aride, sur des collines calcaires, ce vin rosé de grande finesse révèle toute la fraîcheur minérale de son terroir. Un vin rosé élégant qui impose un équilibre subtil entre texture et raffinement, avec un fruit très expressif.

une-bouteille-de-chateau-de-selle-rose-plongee-au-milieu-de-raisins
un-verre-de-vin-rose-sur-du-verre
1/2
2/2

Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah, Mourvèdre

Le vin rosé du Château de Selle associe différents cépages de l’appellation Côtes de Provence dont une majorité de Grenache qui lui confère un grand équilibre ; le Cinsault apporte quant à lui sa souplesse, la Syrah et le Mourvèdre du fruit et de la structure.

Sa robe rose pâle aux reflets argentés dévoile des parfums d’agrumes et de fleurs blanches, portés par une délicate minéralité. En bouche, l’attaque à la fois franche et élégante, affirme sa tension sur des notes subtiles de pêche et de zestes d’agrumes. L’ensemble s’achève sur une finale légèrement épicée, d’une belle longueur.

Nos vins

Château de Selle Rouge

1/2
2/2